Delivery

Select your location for shipping times:

Delivery Information

Delivery Option Estimated Delivery Fee

Standard Delivery

3 to 7 Business Days

If ordered before 5:00pm (PST)/7:00pm (CST)/8:00pm (EST)

Orders Over US$100
Free

Orders Under US$100
US$10.00

Express Delivery

Via DHL Express

2 to 4 Business Days

If ordered before 5:00pm (PST)/7:00pm (CST)/8:00pm (EST)

Orders Over US$350
Free

Orders Under US$350
$15.00

Why should Aussie girls have all the fun? We ship our styles across the world, so everyone can enjoy our stylish range. While Peppermayo is based in Australia, we ship to babes across the world, from New Zealand to the USA and Canada, Europe, Asia and pretty much everywhere in-between.

General Delivery Info

Public Holidays

Business days do not include public holidays in Australia and United States. Please allow an extra day for each public or national holiday.

Weekends & Mondays

We typically don't work on weekends, so for orders made on the weekend or Monday with Standard Delivery, please allow an extra day for delivery.

Sale Periods

There may be a delay of up to 2 days during our sale period.

Tracking
  • Once your order is packed and en route to you, we will send you an email with a tracking number with tracking instructions.
Custom Duties + Taxes
  • Orders under US$750 to the United States should not attract any custom duties and taxes.
  •  
  • All orders are exclusive of all custom duties and taxes. In the unlikely event that your order attracts custom duties and taxes, you are required to pay all the Customs, Duties and Taxes on the order.